PROFI TABLE coworking e.K.

Epplestr. 5a

70597 Stuttgart

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 9 am - 6pm 

Cowork. Connect. Collaborate.

© 2020

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Xing Link Coworking Profitable_edited

How to find us

By car

We are based in Degerloch, the most beautiful part of Stuttgart, which is particularly convenient for the Filder area.

 

You can easily reach us from all directions via the B27.

  • You can reach us from downtown Stuttgart via the "Weinsteige" in about 10 minutes

  • The best way to reach us from the west of Stuttgart is via Karl-Kloß-Straße

  • From the east of Stuttgart, we recommend arriving via Jahnstraße / tv tower

  • From Stuttgart Airport you need about 10 to 15 minutes on the A8 and B27

 

Access to the coworking space is via Felix-Dahn-Straße. Between Gohl textile cleaning and the C&M hairdressing salon (address for the navigation system: Felix-Dahn-Straße 11a, 70597 Stuttgart) you can see a gray gate and a barrier to the courtyard. From here you just follow the signs. Parking spaces are currently very limited in the courtyard, so we recommend the following parking spaces within walking distance, which we have marked on the map on the right:

Südpark

Parking ticket machines: Mon-Fri from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Sa 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Südpark car park, Epplestrasse 35, 70597 Stuttgart: Mon-Sat 6.30am-12am, maximum parking time 3 hours (corresponds to € 1.80)

A good alternative to finding a parking space is to use car sharing offers. In residential parking areas and paid parking ticket zones, vehicles can often be parked free of charge. There is a Car2go charging station just 250m from the coworking.

By bus or train

The Degerloch underground station is only approx. 100m away. With the four lines U5, U6, U8 and U12 you can reach us in 11 minutes from the main train station, in 13 minutes from Vaihingen or in 21 minutes from Ostfildern.

The central bus station with taxi rank is only 200m away from us. Anyone arriving from Plieningen or Filderstadt will not have far to go here either: with line 73 or 76, for example, you can be directly from Plieningen at Degerloch station in 18 minutes. Anyone arriving from Filderstadt needs around 30 minutes on bus line 76.

 

A special highlight is the journey by cogwheel train, affectionately known as the “Zacke”. In 10 minutes you cover about 200 vertical meters between Marienplatz and Degerloch. So you can start every morning with a fantastic view over Stuttgart! Bicycles can be transported with a flat trailer.

By bike

A much healthier, free and above all environmentally friendly solution is to travel by bike. There is a lot of green space around Degerloch. If you are not afraid of the slope, you can, for example, cycle through the Waldau to us without a car.

We support sustainable thinking and provide roofed bike racks for this.

We wish you a safe journey and look forward to your visit!
Download directions as a PDF here (only available in German)

PROFI TABLE coworking e.K.

Epplestr. 5a

70597 Stuttgart

Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr 09:00-18:00 Uhr

Cowork. Connect. Collaborate.

© 2019 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Xing Link Coworking Profitable_edited
  • Facebook Social Icon

Dein Weg zu uns

Mit dem Auto

Wir befinden uns in Degerloch, dem schönsten Stadtteil Stuttgarts, der besonders für die Filderebene verkehrsgünstig liegt.

Über die B27 erreicht ihr uns bequem aus allen Richtungen.

  • Aus der Stuttgarter Innenstadt gelangt ihr über die Weinsteige in ca. 10 Minuten zu uns

  • Aus dem Stuttgarter Westen erreicht ihr uns am besten über die Karl-Kloß-Straße

  • Aus dem Stuttgarter Osten empfehlen wir die Anfahrt über die Jahnstraße/Fernsehturm

  • Vom Stuttgarter Flughafen benötigt ihr ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten über die A8 und B27

Die Zufahrt zum Coworking Space erfolgt über die Felix-Dahn-Straße. Zwischen der Textilreinigung Gohl und dem Friseursalon C&M (Adresse für das Navi: Felix-Dahn-Straße 11a, 70597 Stuttgart) seht ihr ein graues Tor und eine Schranke zum Innenhof. Ab hier folgt ihr einfach der Beschilderung. Parkplätze sind im Innenhof aktuell sehr begrenzt, daher empfehlen wir euch folgende fußläufig erreichbare Parkmöglichkeiten, die wir in der Karte rechts markiert haben:

Südpark

Parkscheinautomaten: Mo-Fr von 8-18 Uhr, Sa 8-14 Uhr

Südpark Parkhaus, Epplestraße 35, 70597 Stuttgart: Mo-Sa 6.30-0Uhr, Höchstparkdauer 3 Stunden (entspricht 1,80€)

Eine gute Alternative zur Parkplatzsuche ist die Nutzung von Carsharing-Angeboten. In Anwohnerparkzonen und kostenpflichtigen Parkscheinzonen kann man die Fahrzeuge oft kostenlos abstellen. Nur 250m vom Coworking entfernt gibt es eine Car2go Ladestation.

Mit Bus und Bahn

Die U-Bahn-Station Degerloch ist nur ca. 100m entfernt. Mit den vier Linien U5, U6, U8 und U12 erreicht ihr uns zum Beispiel in 11 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof, in 13 Minuten aus Vaihingen oder in 21 Minuten aus Ostfildern.

Der zentrale Busbahnhof mit Taxistand ist nur 200m von uns weg. Wer aus Richtung Plieningen oder Filderstadt anreist, hat es auch hier nicht weit zu uns: mit der Linie 73 oder 76 zum Beispiel seid ihr in 18 Minuten direkt aus Plieningen am Bahnhof Degerloch. Wer aus Filderstadt anreist, benötigt ca. 30 Minuten mit der Buslinie 76.

 

Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Anreise mit der Zahnradbahn, liebevoll „Zacke“ genannt. In 10 Minuten legt ihr ca. 200 Höhenmeter zwischen Marienplatz und Degerloch zurück. So könnt ihr jeden Morgen mit einem fantastischen Ausblick über Stuttgart beginnen! Fahrräder können über einen flachen Vorstellwagen mittransportiert werden.

Mit dem Fahrrad

Eine viel gesündere, kostenlose und vor allem umweltfreundliche Lösung ist die Anfahrt mit dem Fahrrad. Rund um Degerloch gibt es sehr viele Grünflächen. Wer die Steigung nicht scheut, kann zum Beispiel autofrei durch die Waldau zu uns radeln.

Wir unterstützen das nachhaltige Denken und stellen dafür überdachte Fahrradständer zur Verfügung.

Wir wünschen eine gute Anreise und freuen uns über euren Besuch!
Hier Anfahrtsbeschreibung als PDF herunterladen